Contact Staff - YMCA of Southwestern Indiana

Contact Staff

YMCA Staff

Johnathan Pope – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, CEO 812.492.6701

Jennifer Brown – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, COO 812.492.6702

Gina Moore – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, Administrative Assistant 812.492.6703

Tricia Blazier – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, HR Director 812.492.6725

Lisa Verkamp – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, Marketing & Annual Campaign Director 812.492.6714

Meghan Craven – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, Health Initiatives Director 812.492.6710

Matt Gray – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, Special Events Coordinator 812.492.6713

Grant Brown – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, Director of Christian Mission

Samantha Scott – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, CFO 812.492.6726

Tara Carney – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, Accounting Director 812.492.6724

Angie McAtee – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, Staff Accountant (Accounts Payable) 812.492.6727

Schaneal Fisher – YMCA of Southwestern Indiana, Staff Accountant (Childcare Payments) 812.492.6728

Krista Flewallen – Ascension St. Vincent YMCA, Membership Director 812.492.6704

Heather Polley – Ascension St. Vincent YMCA, Aquatics Director 812.492.6708

Nathalie Payne – Ascension St. Vincent YMCA, Wellness Coordinator 812.492.6709

Karen Gorman – Ascension St. Vincent YMCA, Downtown Group Exercise 812.492.6710

Rick King – Ascension St. Vincent YMCA, Senior Maintenance Director 812.492.6711

Hannah Bedwell – Ascension St. Vincent YMCA, Enrichment Coordinator 812.492.6730

Crystal Paroyan – Dunigan Family YMCA, Branch Executive Director 812.491.7709

Laurie Spencer – Dunigan Family YMCA, Membership Director 812.491.7724

Holly Piittmann – Dunigan Family YMCA, Aquatics Director 812.491.7711

Christen Mitchell – Ascension St. Vincent YMCA, Senior Wellness Director 812.492.6715

Troy Sowders – Dunigan Family YMCA, Senior Sports Director 812.491.7720

Kelly Boylls – Childcare Branch, Branch Director 812.492.6718

Kathryn Johnson – Childcare Branch, Childcare Coordinator 812.492.6719

Emily Atchley – Childcare Branch, Childcare Coordinator 812.492.7710

Dana Rust – Childcare Branch, Childcare Coordinator 812.491.7715

Kaitlyn Schrank – Childcare Branch, Childcare Coordinator 812.492.6717

Sean Kuykendall – Community Outreach Branch, Branch Director 812.492.6716

Julie Davis – Community Outreach Branch, Caldwell Community Center Director 812.598.7125

Colten Pipenger – Community Outreach Branch, 21st Century Director 812.456.8704

Matt Mills – Community Outreach Branch, After School Coordinator  812.492.6705

Thaddaus Summers – Community Outreach Branch, After School Coordinator-YCAP

Jim Sexstone – YMCA Camp Carson, Branch Executive 812.385.3597