Sports Staff and Contacts - YMCA of Southwestern Indiana

Sports Staff and Contacts

YMCA Sports Academy Team

If you have questions regarding a particular sport, please contact the following sports department coordinator or director:

PHOTO
COORDINATOR
SPORT
CONTACT
Chris Hillenbrand Craig Dean Fishing Club sports@ymcaswin.org
Tim Roman Track & Field Running Club sports@ymcaswin.org
Haley Baker
Volleyball
volleyball@ymcaswin.org
Ed Hood
Golf
golf@ymcaswin.org
Brenna Novak
Gymnastics
Dance
Tumbling
Cheer
Nerf Battle
gymnastics@ymcaswin.org
Derek Flaherty
Basketball
basketball@ymcaswin.org
Blake Hargett
Lacrosse
lacrosse@ymcaswin.org
Jordan Kelsey
Flag Football
flagfootball@ymcaswin.org
Jared Nutt
Baseball/Softball
baseball@ymcaswin.org
Matt Laine
Soccer, Tennis &
Sports Program Director
soccer@ymcaswin.org
laine@ymcaswin.org
(812) 491-7721
Troy Sowders
Senior Sports Program Director
sowders@ymcaswin.org
(812) 491-7720
Hooper Hound
Sports Dept Mascot
sports@ymcaswin.org